Board of Education

Emery, Timothy

President

Mr. Timothy Emery
emeryt@wwschools.net

Means, Roderick

Vice President

Mr. Roderick Means
meansr@wwschools.net

Willis, Donald

Treasurer

Mr. Donald Willis
willisd@wwschools.net

Ward, Sarah

Secretary

Ms. Sarah Ward
wards@wwschools.net

Ms. Cheryl Bell-Everett

Trustee

Ms. Cheryl Bell-Everett
bellc@wwschools.net

Little, Narabia

Trustee

 Ms. Narabia Little
littlen@wwschools.net

Stephens, Greggory

Trustee

Mr. Gregory Stephens
stephensg@wwschools.net