Building Information

District Contact Information

Bradford Administrative Center
3335 South Beech Daly
Dearborn Heights, MI 48125
Tel: (313) 565-1901
Fax: (313) 565-3162

Enrollment Line: (313) 565-3389

Robichaud High School

Grades 9-12
Tel: (313) 565-8851
Fax: (313) 565-2361
3601 Janet
Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

Melanie Depray Learst, Principal
depraylearstm@wwschools.net

 

Robert Cvetanovski, Interim Assistant Principal
cvetanovskic@wwschools.net

Westwood Cyber School

Grades 9-12
Tel: (313) 565-0288
Fax: (313) 565-2359
25824 Michigan Avenue
Inkster, MI 48141

ChaVonne McGowan, Program Director
chavonne.mcgowan@wchs.wwschools.net

Westwood Alternative High School North

Grades 9-12
Tel: (313) 438-0163
Fax: (313) 438-0164
23914 Ford Road
Dearborn, MI 48127

Stacey Doctor, Director
doctors@wwschools.net

Tomlinson Middle School

Grades 7-8
Tel: (313) 565-3391
Fax: (313) 565-0920
25912 Annapolis
Inkster, MI 48141

Kristen Kajoian, Principal
kajoiank@wwschools.net

Daly Elementary School

Grades K-6
Tel: (313) 565-0016
Fax: (313) 565-2359
25824 Michigan Avenue
Inkster, MI 48141

Leslie Simmons, Principal
simmonsl@wwschools.net

Thorne Elementary School

Grades Pre K-2
Tel: (313) 292-2440
Fax: (313) 292-4273
25251 Annapolis
Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

Jamual Bohannon, Co-Principal
bohannonj@wwschools.net

Thorne Intermediate School

Grades 3-6
Tel: (313) 292-1600
Fax: (313) 292-4282
25251 Annapolis
Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

Lea Balogh, Co-Principal
baloghl@wwschools.net

School Times

Elementary & Middle Schools

Daly & Thorne

8:45 am – 3:27 pm (full day)
8:45 am – 12:20pm (half day)
Buses will depart 10 minutes after school session

ECDD: 8:50 am – 11:35 am / 12:35 pm – 3:22 pm
Buses will depart 5 minutes after school session

 

Tomlinson Middle School

7:50 am – 2:32 pm (full day)
7:50 am – 11:25 pm (half day)
Buses will depart 10 minutes after school session

High Schools

Robichaud High School

7:45 am – 2:31 pm (full day)
7:45 am – 11:17 pm (half day)
Buses will depart 10 minutes after school session

Ombudsman High School North

1st Session is 6:20am-11:00am
2nd Session is 11:00am-3:40pm

Cyber High School

Lab times Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 8 am to 5 pm.
Friday for scheduled appointments only: 8 am to 5 pm.