Enrollment Information

Enrollment-graphic-banner

Click here to learn more and read our packet (PDF)

Enroll your child today!
Call us at (313) 565-1900 for more information

Elementary & Middle School Information

Daly Elementary School

Contact: Liz Ferrell at (313) 565-0468
Email: ferrelll@wwschools.net

 

Thorne Elementary School Grades K-2

Contact: Michele Marvaso at (313) 292-2440
Email: marvasom@wwschools.net

 

Thorne Elementary School Grades 3-6

Contact: Shawanda Singleton at (313) 292-1600
Email: singletons@wwschools.net

 

Tomlinson Middle School

Contact: Glenda McKinnie at (313) 565-3393
Email: mckinnieg@wwschools.net


Summer Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Schools of Choice Hot Line: (313) 565-3389

We have a Bus Stop Near You!
Contact the Transportation Office for more details: (313) 565-3269

High School Information

Robichaud High School

Contact: Michele Underwood at (313) 565-8851
Email: underwoodm@wwschools.net
Fax: (313) 565-0304

 

Westwood Cyber High School

Contact: Jamie Jefferson at (313) 565-0288
Email: jeffersonj@wchs.wwschools.net

 

Westwood Alternative High School North

Contact: Stacey Doctor at (313) 438-0163
Email: doctors@wwschools.net